Teachers

Penny Pawliger

Penny Pawliger

Kindergarten

EMAIL: ppawliger@bengamlakendall.org
TEACHER WEBSITE
Brittany Steiner

Brittany Steiner

3rd Grade

EMAIL: bsteiner@bengamlakendall.org

TEACHER WEBSITE

Modeste, Keturah

Modeste, Keturah

4th Grade Math/Science

EMAIL: kModeste@bengamlakendall.org

TEACHER WEBSITE

Parotti, Kaity

Parotti, Kaity

4th Grade Math/Science

EMAIL: kParotti@bengamlakendall.org

TEACHER WEBSITE

Bustos, Priscilla

Bustos, Priscilla

4th Grade Language Arts

EMAIL: pBustos@bengamlakendall.org

TEACHER WEBSITE

Administration

Dr. Gur Berman

Dr. Gur Berman

Campus Director

EMAIL: gberman@bengamlakendall.org
Connie Font

Connie Font

Registrar / Office Manager

EMAIL: cfont@bengamlakendall.org
Natalia Velasquez

Natalia Velasquez

Receptionist

EMAIL: Nvelasquez@bengamlakendall.org
Michy Garcia

Michy Garcia

Cafateria Manager